Our Team

Our Team

  • Salvatore J. Muccio

    Sal was the co-founder of Goldstein & Muccio and joined…

  • John D. Geraci

    John joined LitmanGerson Associates, LLP in 2009. He leads the…

  • Marci J. Cohen

    Marci joined LitmanGerson Associates, LLP in 1997. She brings over…

  • Janine M. Danielson

    Janine joined the firm in 1989. Now with more than…

  • Steven R. Gallant

    Steve joined LitmanGerson Associates, LLP in 2005 and has over…

  • Robert L. Green

    Bob joined LGA in July 2016. He has over 30…

  • Scott A. Sagan

    Scott co-founded Sagan & Company, CPAs with Charles Sagan before…

  • Gerald A. Gerson

    In 1986, Jerry (Gerald) and Herbert A. Litman co-founded LitmanGerson…

  • Herbert A. Litman

    Herb was the co-founding partner of LitmanGerson Associates, LLP  along…

Adam Shaker
Senior Associate
ashaker@lgallp.com
781-569-4734

Alicia Raspa
Manager, Assurance and Accounting
araspa@lgallp.com
781-569-4711

Aline Chaprazian
Marketing Specialist
achaprazian@lgallp.com
781-569-4739

Amy Holley
Operations/Firm Administration
aholley@lgallp.com
781-569-4710

Bob Hart
Principal, Assurance and Accounting
rhart@lgallp.com
781-569-4718

Carol LeBlanc
Accountant, Client Accounting Services
cleblanc@lgallp.com
781-569-4727

Carol Urwitz
Accountant, Client Accounting Services
curwitz@lgallp.com
781-569-4753

Chris Cotoia
Associate Accountant
ccotoia@lgallp.com
781-569-4753

Daniel Antonio
Operations Coordinator
danotonio@lgallp.com
781-569-4733

Daniel Leary
Associate Accountant
dleary@lgallp.com
781-569-4742

Diane Welton
Accountant, Client Accounting Services
dwelton@lgallp.com
781-569-4727

Donna Martin
Manager, Tax
dmartin@lgallp.com
781-569-4763

Eric Janowski
Associate Accountant
ejanowski@lgallp.com
781-569-4754

Frank Storniolo
Principal, Consulting and Valuations
fstorniolo@lgallp.com
781-569-4750

Gina Pearson
Administrator
gpearson@lgallp.com
781-569-4722

Jenna Phelps
Senior Associate
jphelps@lgallp.com
781-569-4741

John Ead
Senior Associate, Assurance and Accounting
jead@lgallp.com
781-569-4730

Katelyn Murphy
Associate Accountant
kmurphy@lgallp.com
781-569-4755

Kathy Tighe
Manager, Client Accounting Services
ktighe@lgallp.com
781-569-4726

Larry Andler
Manager, Tax
landler@lgallp.com
781-569-4740

Margaret Murphy
Operations Coordinator
mmurphy@lgallp.com
781-569-4738

Matt Touma
Manager, Assurance and Accounting
mtouma@lgallp.com
781-569-4716

Melissa Tremblay
Operations Coordinator
mtremblay@lgallp.com
781-569-4715

Michael MacIntosh
Senior Associate, Tax
mmacintosh@lgallp.com
781-569-4745

Mitch Burke
Associate Accountant
mburke@lgallp.com
781-569-4759

Natasha Wiegelman
Operations Coordinator
nwiegelman@lgallp.com
781-569-4731

Nicole Kern
Manager, Tax
nkern@lgallp.com
781-569-4724

Pam J. Davis
Firm Administrator
pdavis@lgallp.com
781-569-4764

Riley McCord
Associate Accountant
rmccord@lgallp.com
781-569-4736

Sarah Goss
Associate Accountant
sgoss@lgallp.com
781-569-4756

Shannon Johnston
Associate Accountant
sjohnston@lgallp.com
781-569-4712

Shawn Christman
Senior Associate, Assurance and Accounting
schristman@lgallp.com
781-569-4744

Susanne Friel
Executive Assistant
sfriel@lgallp.com
781-569-4752

Tim Cammett
Senior Associate, Tax
tcammett@lgallp.com
781-569-4737

Todd Dyment
Manager, Tax
tdyment@lgallp.com
781-569-4762

Wayne Karacek
Principal, Tax
wkaracek@lgallp.com
781-569-4728